1

We always try to go somewhere new every year. For this year, me and my cousins went on a family trip to Puerto Princesa, Palawan last June thanks to promo fares again. We did consider going to El Nido instead but we only had 3 days and the travel time to El Nido is about 6-8 hours so it wasn’t really worth it plus the fortune teller in Seoul told me to steer away from long land travels in the month of June. I wanted to be on the safe side. :)

Day 1
Green Space Hostel
Lunch at Balinsasayaw
Puerto Princesa Tour: Crocodile Farm, Mitra’s Ranch, Baker’s Hill, Plaza Cuartel
Puerto Princesa market and seafood dinner

Day 2
Underground River Tour – this just magnified my aversion to group tours, never again.
Ka Luis for dinner

Day 3
DIY Honda Bay Island Hopping Tour (Luli Island, Starfish Island, Isla Pandan, Cowrie Island) – this we loved
Dinner at local Vietnamese Restaurant

