Tags

14I’m back on my Europe posts from last summer. This was a solo trip since my cousin who was my companion for the first two weeks had to return home. I was both anxious and excited. The advantage of solo travel is you get to decide when to get up and see the sights on your own time and pace. The disadvantage is no one takes your picture. Haha. I love Prague. I would love to come back here with friends and/or family the next time. It’s just really lovely and not as expensive as other European cities. :)

Day 1:
Public Transportation from Airport to Prague
Locating Pentahotel Prague
Palladium Mall since I can’t check in yet
Sandemann’s walking tour of Old Town Prague
Charles Bridge

Day 2:
Czech Traditional Pastry – Trdelnik
Wenceslas Square
Sausage Stand for Lunch
Prague Castle Tour

Day 3:
Brunch at Cafe Savoy
I was looking for Petrin Hill but I couldn’t find it
Fashion Arena Outlet Mall
Market at Old Town

