Tags

, , , , ,

IMG_2726For dinner, I actually felt like eating fried chicken. So I go on my phone to check out if there were good fried chicken places in Myeondong and I saw Two Two Chicken listed there. We decided to check it out.

IMG_2723It’s actually a very casual place. It looks like a place you would go to after work to unwind. A lot of locals eat here and it seems that a lot of people order take out or delivery. I think we were the only foreigners there at the time.

IMG_2722IMG_2725We ordered the half and half. Half fried chicken and half fried chicken with sauce. It came with pickled radish. It was really good. Koreans really know how to make fried chicken. I know that this is usually paired with beer but since we don’t drink alcohol, we ordered soda. Haha. They probably thought we were weird. :P

IMG_2724
6-4 Namsandong 2(i)-ga
Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea
p: +82-2-2275-2297

It’s actually located across the streets of Myeongdong. If you’re making your way up the Namsan tower, it’s actually near the foot of it where you make your way up. I’m not particularly sure about this direction since it was night time. Haha. So, consider at your own risk of getting lost. :)

