Tags

, ,

003Piccadilly Circus is synonymous to shopping so I loved, loved it! If you ask me, the time I spent here is a little short. Considering I just spent the whole day shopping the day before, I still felt my time here was short. Haha. We saw some girls doing a survey and we were told that they closed down the street for traffic for the first time that day and it was a Sunday so it’s not a usual walking street.

HOW TO GET HERE:

Tube: Piccadilly Circus: Bakerloo line, Piccadilly line
Bus: 3, 6, 9, 12, 13, 14, 15, 19, 22, 23, 24, 29, 38, 88, 94, 139, 159, 177, 453

002These on a lot of shop windows. Only a couple of stores down and I was already carrying a few shopping bags. I wanted to check out the Hollister store but there was a line. A line! As much as I love Hollister, I didn’t plan on lining up just to get in.

004More stores. Seriously.

005Towards the end of the street, you’ll find the infamous illuminated lights on the left and the memorial fountain next to Lilywhites where we went in to check out the sports store with 5 floors before calling it a day. ^^007

 

 

