Tags

IMG_8824From Trafalgar Square, China Town is only a 2-3 minute walk. We went this way actually for lunch. The place is strewn with all you can eat Chinese buffets for cheap. I also a couple of theaters around the area.

IMG_8825You know you’re in China Town when you see Chinese characters all over the place.

IMG_8826The buffets are mostly located on the ground level area with some having seating on the second floor as well. Our lunch was either 4.95 or 6.90 pounds. I can’t remember since I didn’t pay. ^^ It was really affordable and the food wasn’t that bad. It wasn’t great either but it’s cheap and you get a lot of bang for your buck.

I wish I had taken pictures of the food but I was so hungry at the time.

IMG_8830After lunch, we just took a few pictures of the area and moved on. ^^

