Tags

, , , ,

I flew with Dragon Air on my Clark to Hong Kong leg of my trip before transferring to a Cathay Pacific plane. I chose to fly with Dragon Air because I can take the plane from Clark which is awesome since It’s closer to where I live and more cost efficient.

2

They’re finally done with the renovation at the DMIA airport in Clark. The second floor looks brand spanking new. They have bridges to the plane too! I don’t have to walk and climb up the plane. But I don’t think it’s the same with all the planes since I saw some people still walking to their plane. I think only the airlines using the second floor terminal get to use the bridge to the plane. They also had a few stores around the seats and a coffee shop towards the end.

1Dragon Air had more leg room, just a tiny bit over Cebu Pacific. They also served a snack like this white vanilla bun with drinks. On my way back, they served a pineapple bun so it varies.

3Dragon Air was okay. The service was nice and so was the snack. I just love that I don’t have to travel all the way to Manila to get to a long haul destination like Canada thanks to Dragon Air’s tie up with Cathay Pacific. :)

