Old Town is accessible via a tram or bus from the Gare Cornavin station to Bel Air which is about two or three stops. Before going up and exploring the area, we stopped for a banana split at one of the adorable outdoor cafes. It was really hot.

It’s got lovely old buildings and I heard the real estate is prime around the area for good reason. It’s near the city, charming and quiet.

I think this one’s a museum.

A really chic local walking across the street.

We stopped for Gelato at 3.49 Swiss Franc (about 150 pesos).

Continued walking around, I love the flags and the quaint shops on the side.

They have these old canons around the area.

Cool old fountain that still works. :)

The fountain on Bel Air and the clock tower.

One of my favorite areas in Geneve is Bel Air. I love the shopping. :)

