Tags

,

I met up with a friend’s friend who’s a travel agent. I needed to get a couple of documents from her. We decided to meet up at Hacienda Luisita in San Miguel, Tarlac. It’s about 15-20 minutes drive from where I live. I usually don’t go to this part of town that often so I decided to have some merienda at the Pancake House. It was my first time at this place and I’ve been craving waffles and breakfast food. I miss Denny’s.

I got the Banana Walnut waffle and Calamansi juice with honey. It was good. The waffle itself had the banana flavor. It was a nice surprise. I didn’t expect it. You know how they just usually have plain flavored ones and just put the flavoring as topping like banana/strawberry/chocolate. The waffle was a little thin and crisp. I like mine a little thicker. Hehe. My bill came up to around PHP250.00 inclusive of service charges. Now, I wish they were closer to town so I can get my waffle or pancake fix any time.

Pancake House, Tarlac

Hacienda Luisita
Tarlac City, Tarlac
Philippines
(045) 985-1348
Business Hours: 10:00 am – 8:00 pm.

