Our Arrival at Incheon Airport. 

First impression of Incheon Airport is that it’s clean and efficient. It looks a lot like the Hong Kong Airport from my point of view.

I like nice touches like these.. :)

We had to transfer by train just like in the Hong Kong Airport.

This is what a modern and efficient airport should look like. Hear that NAIA 1?

At the Baggage Carousel..

This is what it looks like from the outside. Glass = classy.

Our Departure from Incheon Airport. 

I like this overhead LCD world clock..

Taking the train back.

Got dinner since we were hungry and still had plenty of time.

It was a really nice food court. :D

I ordered the Jajangmyeon or Black Bean noodles.

There are plenty of places to eat at least where we were at – the food capital. I also saw a Paris Baguette. Plenty of stores. I almost bought an Etude BB cream with my leftover Korean won but fell short of 1,000. I walked around and I even saw a massage place which was not in operation since it’s the wee hours of the night. There was also a lounge area and a museum. I heard there’s also a sauna but didn’t get to see that.

So yeah, Incheon Airport would be a nice place to hang around just in case your flight gets delayed or something. I really enjoyed our short time spent there. Goodbye Seoul, til next time. :)

