It’s vegetable day! Today I realized that I will never be a vegetarian.

It’s better though than yesterday. The instructions for today are: Just to eat all vegetables, whether cooked or raw – as much as I want. I could have a large potato for breakfast with some butter.

According to the plan, it works because it starts with a fix of complex carbo-hydrates coupled with an oil dose. This is taken in the morning for energy and balance. The rest of day two consists of vegetables which are virtually calorie free and provide essential nutrients and fibre.

At Lunch, I went to Shakey’s. We were supposed to catch the Captain America movie at 1:30 but my cousin doesn’t go out until 2:00 so I had lunch by myself. I ordered mushroom soup, ceasar’s salad and a bottle of mineral water. I was still hungry so I ordered a plate of Mojos.

I weighed myself before dinner and I was at 130.2 lbs.

For dinner, I had pinakbet and tortang talong with a little bit of rice. Just a few spoons of rice. Rice is my weakness. I couldn’t live without it. I cheated a little too. I had some hello panda cookies at the movies. Propel was water though so that was ok. :D

I hate having to go to the bathroom more times than what I was used to because of the water I drink.

Anyways.. tomorrow is another day.

