Day One.

I was supposed to consume only water and fruits except bananas (I love bananas!) this day. Melons and Watermelons are highly encouraged but they’re not in season.

I weighed myself this morning and I was at 129.8 lbs.

For lunch, I grilled pineapples and had a ripe mango.

After a couple of hours, I was hungry! So I gave in, I ate a cup of noodles and 2 slices of bread. I don’t know how this is gonna affect this, I hope it won’t.

For dinner,  I ate corn in a cob and a big ripe mango.

I’m okay right now but I know I’ll be hungry a little later so I try not to think about it.

I didn’t think it would be this hard and It really is! Now, I appreciate rice and meat more. My cousin just cooked scrambled eggs and salted sun-dried fish. I could smell it from my room. Must resist!

