One word that would describe this bed and breakfast is “Charming”. I actually heard of this because of a tweet by Carlos Celdran so I googled it. The website had nice pictures of the rooms. The reviews were pretty good on Tripadvisor. It had good rates – that won me over. It is located a few feet away from Bulabog beach. It is about 5-10 minutes walk from D Mall.

This was our twin room. It was priced PHP1800 a night at the time and it includes breakfast. Basic, nicely decorated, clean and comfy. There’s AC! :)


Our bathroom..


The common open area..


Seats on the lounge area..

My breakfast.. There are options. I had chicken tocino. It is served with egg (you get to choose how you like it done) and a slice of mango. There are options for drinks as well like coffee but since I don’t drink coffee, I had orange juice.


A picture of the common area from where I was seated at breakfast. It shows the rooms as well.


The street outside the bed and breakfast leading to Bulabog beach..


Lazy Dog Bed and Breakfast
Bulabog Beach, Balabag, Malay, Aklan, Philippines, 5608
Phone number:  (036)2884128 / 09209454845
Email address:  thelazydogboracay@yahoo.com
Webstie: http://www.lazydogboracay.com

 

 

 

 

