It was my cousin’s birthday. I treated her to lunch with her pick of any restaurant. There wasn’t a lot to choose from at the mall. After a lot of window shopping, she decided on Bacolod Chicken Inasal.

It’s endorser is Judy Ann Santos, her face is literally everywhere..


We both ordered their skewered chicken combinations of chicken, pork, liver, chicken butt and/or gizzards. It was only P99 and a glass of iced tea came with it.

It was not amazing but it was good. We also ordered the Laing and it was P90, I think..

I liked this one. I’m just bias to it maybe.. I love laing! I love taro leaves in coconut milk..

Our meal was only P285. This was my second time eating in this resto. It’s a little pricier than it’s inasal counterparts but it’s not as crowded. Hehe. I’ve had their chicken inasal too and I thought that it was pretty good.

