I think Union Square captures the vibrance of the city. We just sat on the benches at the park located in the middle of Union Square. We talked while we watched people as they go about their business. Most people were well-dressed. Some were taking their lunch at the park and others were just there to chill while listening to music. There were Ipod outlets in the park. Superwoman would love to just sit and draw because there were many subjects and people to capture with her art. I would love to just sit and watch the world go by.

We also obviously took pictures of the impressive buildings surrounding us. There were a lot of high end stores around this area. The dog is enjoying himself as well.

I thought this cafe in the middle of the street is charming. We certainly don’t have this in Utah. Hmmm.. I really should move to San Francisco. Now, If only I could afford it.

