Utah is a beautiful place and I’ve never realized it until we drove up to Logan to pick up a friend. I guess that when you live in a certain place, you always think it would be permanent. Everything will still be there until life throws you out of it. You never really learn how to appreciate what is surrounding you. I’m glad that I have this past weekend.

dsc02526.jpg

And of course.. we got lost. We took a detour to Brigham city. It’s a beautiful place. It has a very homey old American town feel.

1.jpg

After driving for a couple of hours and not having any breakfast, we were hungry! We decided to try the local food and we found Dixie Grill. It’s a local fast food joint. The food was good. I had Pork Barbecue burger. My friends had the Bleu Bacon burger with fries which they shared.

2.jpg

3.jpg


